Governing Board

 

About the Board


The Governing Board is selected each year to steer the association – by leading the committees and making sure everything gets organized. The board prides itself on collaboration and creating a true to FASoS student experience. Applications for the board open at the end of the year, so be sure to keep an eye out!

So FASoS 2019 – 2020 Board


 

President: Vincent Philippy

president@sofasos.org

 

Secretary: Melissa Klassen

secretary@sofasos.org

 

TreasurerGuilherme Augusto Laidens Feistauer

treasurer@sofasos.org

 

Head of Education: Caterina Pozzi

education@sofasos.org

 

Head of Events: Noemi Zoro

events@sofasos.org

 

Head of Marketing: Sabrina Hall

marketing@sofasos.org

 

Head of Travel:

travel@sofasos.org


 

Not sure who to e-mail? Send an e-mail over to sofasos@maastrichtuniversity.nl and we’ll take care of it.

%d bloggers like this: