Governing Board

 

About the Board


The Governing Board is selected each year to steer the association – by leading the committees and making sure everything gets organized. The board prides itself on collaboration and creating a true to FASoS student experience. Applications for the board open at the end of the year, so be sure to keep an eye out!

So FASoS 2018 – 2019 Board


 

President: Xander Creed

president@sofasos.org

 

Secretary: Vincent Philippy

secretary@sofasos.org

 

Treasurer: Renée Koppens

treasurer@sofasos.org

 

Head of Education: Rhys Shurey

education@sofasos.org

 

Head of Events & Marketing: Maria Baskina

events@sofasos.org

 

Head of Excursions: Louis Bernd

excursions@sofasos.org


 

Not sure who to e-mail? Send an e-mail over to sofasos@maastrichtuniversity.nl and we’ll take care of it.